Kontakter


Styrelseordföranden:  Jānis Fogels seniors, +371 29287714 janis.fogels@jef.lv
Styrelseledamot (strömförsörjning): Jānis Fogels juniors, +371 29284381 janis@jef.lv
Snickeri manager: Edgars Fogels +371  26528667 edgars@jef.lv
galdnieciba@jef.lv
 
 
Bokföring:   Inguna Šķepaste +371  29283832 inguna@jef.lv
Lager:   Māra Birne +371 28265773 noliktava@jef.lv
 
 
Strömförsörjning:
Arbetsledare: Normunds Eglīte +371 26405315 normunds@jef.lv
  Gatis Zerviņš +371 26423404 gatis@jef.lv
  Aleksandrs Kabajevs +371 28618103 aleksandrs@jef.lv
Projektering:   Mihails Obidins +371 25947162 mihails@jef.lv
  Andris Ivzāns +371 22141858 andris@jef.lv
Prisuppskattning:  Evita Gaidišķe +371 29383802 evita@jef.lv
 
 
Snickeri:
Snickeri arbetsledare:  Artis Lukstiņš +371 26405300 artis@jef.lv
Mēbeļu rasētājs:   Guntars Strogonovs +371 26645951 guntars@jef.lv
 
Kontakta oss:

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din e-post (obligatorisk)

Tema

___

Meddelande

Comments are closed