Contacts


Board Chairman:  Jānis Fogels seniors, +371 29287714 janis.fogels@jef.lv
Board Member (Power Supply): Jānis Fogels juniors, +371 29284381 janis@jef.lv
Carpentry manager:   Edgars Fogels +371  26528667 edgars@jef.lv
galdnieciba@jef.lv
 
 
Accounting:   Inguna Šķepaste +371  29283832 inguna@jef.lv
Warehouse:  Māra Birne +371 28265773 noliktava@jef.lv
 
 
Power Supply:
Work Supervisors:  Normunds Eglīte +371 26405315 normunds@jef.lv
  Gatis Zerviņš +371 26423404 gatis@jef.lv
  Aleksandrs Kabajevs +371 28618103 aleksandrs@jef.lv
Design:   Mihails Obidins +371 25947162 mihails@jef.lv
  Andris Ivzāns +371 22141858 andris@jef.lv
Price Estimation:  Evita Gaidišķe +371 29383802 evita@jef.lv
 
 
Carpentry:
Carpentry foreman:   Artis Lukstiņš +371 26405300 artis@jef.lv
Mēbeļu rasētājs:   Guntars Strogonovs +371 26645951 guntars@jef.lv
Contact us:

Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Subject

___

Message

Comments are closed