Kontakt


Bestyrelsesformand:  Jānis Fogels seniors, +371 29287714 janis.fogels@jef.lv
Bestyrelsesmedlem (strømforsyning): Jānis Fogels juniors, +371 29284381 janis@jef.lv
Snedker- leder:  Edgars Fogels +371  26528667 edgars@jef.lv
galdnieciba@jef.lv
 
 
Regnskabsføring:  Inguna Šķepaste +371  29283832 inguna@jef.lv
­Lageret:   Sarmīte Ansone +371 28650922 sarmite@jef.lv
 
 
Strømforsyning:
Rådgivere:  Normunds Eglīte +371 26405315 normunds@jef.lv
  Gatis Zerviņš +371 26423404 gatis@jef.lv
  Kārlis Zeipiņš +371 28374043 karlis@jef.lv
Projektering:   Sandis Goža +371 26538002 sandis@jef.lv
  Mihails Obidins +371 25947162 mihails@jef.lv
  Andris Ivzāns +371 22141858 andris@jef.lv
Prisestimering:   Evita Gaidišķe +371 29383802 evita@jef.lv
 
 
Snedkeri:
Arbejdslederen snedkeri:  Artis Lukstiņš +371 26405300 artis@jef.lv
Mēbeļu rasētājs:   Guntars Strogonovs +371 26645951 guntars@jef.lv
 
Kontakt os:

Dit navn (obligatorisk)

Din e-mail (obligatorisk)

Tema

___

Din besked

Comments are closed